ASU Sigma Chi Almuni

In hoc Epsilon Upsilon Alums!
Print This Post Print This Post

09
Jul

Past ASUSig ListServ Postings

crest_s.GIF

 If you would like to read previous House Corp / Chapter Advisor reports simply click on the title above and/or the links below.  Click HERE if you would like to sign up to be placed on the ASUSig Listserv.

Subject Date
Greetings ASU Sigma Chi Alums Thu, 04 Apr 2002
[asusig] Copy of the House Report submitted to the Magazine Tue, 16 Apr 2002
[asusig] Southwest Province and Epsilon Upsilon News Tue, 23 Apr 2002
[asusig] Greetings – House Corp and ASU Report Mon, 20 May 2002
ASU appears to be bargaining in Bad Faith – Urgent Help Needed!! Fri, 26 Jul 2002
[asusig] Insurance Rates for Sigma Chi Active Chapters Mon, 29 Jul 2002
[asusig] Purchase of ASU Property update Wed, 07 Aug 2002
[asusig] ASU Porn video info Fri, 23 Aug 2002
[asusig] ASU’s Response re the Purchase offers Mon, 26 Aug 2002
[asusig] House Purchase and Greek Life Update Fri, 30 Aug 2002
[asusig] Article re Alpha Drive in today’s Tribune Mon, 09 Sep 2002
[asusig] Help needed Moving Forward on the Purchase Tue, 24 Sep 2002
[asusig] Board of Regents Meeting – Good News and Bad News Fri, 27 Sep 2002
[asusig] The Sale Closed! Fri, 11 Oct 2002
[asusig] Update on ASU Negotiations and other stuff… Thu, 21 Nov 2002
[asusig] New housing presentation by ASU Mon, 25 Nov 2002
[asusig] There may be no room for us at ASU Sun, 01 Dec 2002
[asusig] Another Design Session at ASU Thu, 12 Dec 2002
[asusig] The Struggle Continues… Mon, 23 Dec 2002
[asusig] ASU Housing update – a quick note Tue, 14 Jan 2003
[asusig] Sadness to Report Tue, 21 Jan 2003
[asusig] Membership Review planned at Epsilon Upsilon Tue, 18 Mar 2003
[asusig] Some Good news from ASU Tue, 25 Mar 2003
[asusig] Even More Good Housing News from ASU Thu, 27 Mar 2003
[asusig] Housing and Membership Review Update from ASU Sun, 27 Apr 2003
[asusig] ASU House Update and call for Help Fri, 20 Jun 2003
[asusig] Thanks for the support – almost there! Fri, 20 Jun 2003
[asusig] Loan Guarantee Goal met Mon, 23 Jun 2003
[asusig] Arizona State Board of Accountancy – what a joke Tue, 01 Jul 2003
[asusig] Can some guys step up to replace guys that did not follow through Thu, 03 Jul 2003
[asusig] Can you help with any part of the Guarantee? Sat, 05 Jul 2003
[asusig] Renovations Proceeding and “Lost” Brothers Sat, 26 Jul 2003
[asusig] Open email about Homecoming… Mon, 28 Jul 2003
[asusig] Pledge Class lists Fri, 01 Aug 2003
[asusig] Renovation update… Sun, 10 Aug 2003
[asusig] Great Story Wed, 10 Sep 2003
[asusig] Homecoming at ASU Wed, 24 Sep 2003
[asusig] Free Parking at ASU for Homecoming (11/01/03)! Tue, 30 Sep 2003
[asusig] Additional Homecoming information… Mon, 06 Oct 2003
[asusig] Golf Tourney and ASU Homecoming Game Schedule Tue, 28 Oct 2003
[asusig] Blurb sent into the Magazine Thu, 06 Nov 2003
[asusig] My Notice of Resignation Mon, 05 Jan 2004
[asusig] House Corp Meeting Wed, 07 Jan 2004
[asusig] Congrats to John Mumford Sat, 31 Jan 2004
[asusig] Fwd: Feldkamp Sat, 28 Feb 2004

Comments are closed.

Powered by Wordpress | | Log in